Perspective | Products and services

homeenterpriseapprocheservicestestimoniescontact-us

Madeleine Roy
Integration and Strategy, Executive Life Cycle Management
National Bank of Canada
" The way she taps on our strengths instead of focusing on our weaknesses is without any doubt the most powerful approach I’ve ever experimented. "

Robert Racine
Partner - Kenniff & Racine
" Claude stands out by her devotion, loyalty, integrity as well as her professionalism. And it’s the same for how she takes good care of clients, her availability and the advice she provide to people who turns to Perspective services. "

career transition coaching_ time to take stock !

In today’s changing environment, managers are often forced to make career changes during their active life. These career transitions are important turning points in an individual’s life.

Career transition coaching is a service that is there to assist people in this period of change. It is entirely adapted to the individual, offering the advice and support he or she needs at this point in time. The career transition coaching is a way for you to show recognition to your employees.

_how we do it

The focus of our intervention is the person itself. We provide all the support and professional advice the person needs to go through a professional change, and make the best out of it. To do so, career transition coaching starts by a rigorous and objective elaboration of the person’s profile, to get a deep understanding of the person’s reality.

The professional also provides highly personalised advice, adapted to the person’s situation and expectations. He also transfers the crucial know-how, the essentials to optimise this career transition. We make sure that individuals get performing and personalised tools in order to find the job and environment that fit them well.

_targeted results
accept the new reality
take stock of your achievements and assets
make an efficient resume
find hidden job opportunities
get interviews
learn how to market yourself

» Back

Perspective psychologie | Produits et services | La psychologie organisationnelle

accueilentrepriseapprocheservicestémoignagescontactez-nous

Madeleine Roy
Intégration et Stratégie, Gestion du cycle de vie administratif
Banque Nationale du Canada
" Sa façon de tabler sur nos forces plutôt que de corriger certaines lacunes est certainement l'approche la plus intelligente que j'aie eu le plaisir de découvrir. Je lui suis très reconnaissante de m'avoir donné le coup de pouce nécessaire pour poursuivre ma lancée et améliorer mon positionnement dans l'entreprise. "

Robert Racine
Associé
Kenniff & Racine
" Claude se distingue par son dévouement, sa fidélité, son intégrité et son professionnalisme à sa clientèle. Cela vaut tout autant pour l'écoute, la disponibilité, les conseils voués aux individus qui bénéficient des services offerts par Claude. "

coaching en transition de carrière_ à l’heure des bilans

Dans l'environnement changeant actuel, les gestionnaires sont souvent contraints à changer d'emploi ou même de carrière durant leur vie active. Ces transitions professionnelles représentent des moments déterminants dans la vie d’un individu.

Le coaching en transition de carrière consiste à assister la personne pendant cette période de changement. Il est entièrement adapté à la personne et offre les conseils pratiques et le soutien dont elle a besoin. En somme, par le coaching en transition de carrière, vous démontrez à vos employés la reconnaissance que vous leur portez.

_notre façon de faire

Notre intervention est centrée sur la personne. Nous la concentrons sur le soutien requis et les conseils professionnels personnalisés. Le coaching en transition de carrière débute donc par l'élaboration rigoureuse et objective du profil de la personne afin d'en arriver à une connaissance approfondie de sa réalité propre.

Nous fournissons des conseils pleinement adaptés à la situation et aux attentes de la personne. Ils lui transmettent le savoir-faire nécessaire à une transition de carrière optimale. Nous veillons ainsi à ce que la personne dispose d'outils performants et personnalisés afin de dénicher le poste et l’environnement qui lui conviennent le mieux.

_résultats recherchés
accepter la nouvelle réalité et amorcer un nouveau départ
élaborer le bilan de ses réalisations et ses atouts
préparer un CV accrocheur
déceler les emplois cachés
obtenir des entrevues
apprendre à bien se mettre en valeur

» Retour